New inFamous album features music from First Light


This week, Sony Computer Entertainment released the inFamous -First Light- Soundtrack on iTunes and other digital retailers. The album features 17 tracks from inFamous: Second Son, including previously-unreleased tracks from the main campaign and new tracks exclusive to the stand-alone downloadable chapter inFamous: First Light, written by Marc Canham, Bryan Mantia, and Nathan Johnson. The inFamous -Second Son- Original Soundtrack won rave reviews from us earlier this year.

Posted on September 21, 2014 by Chris Greening. Last modified on September 28, 2014.

Tags: , , , ,

About the Author

I've contributed to websites related to game audio since 2002. In this time, I've reviewed over a thousand albums and interviewed hundreds of musicians across the world. As the founder and webmaster of VGMO -Video Game Music Online-, I hope to create a cutting-edge, journalistic resource for all those soundtrack enthusiasts out there. In the process, I would love to further cultivate my passion for music, writing, and generally building things. Please enjoy the site and don't hesitate to say hello!

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :