Fallout 4: Music From Far Harbor and Nuka World now available for purchase

Inon Zur has recently added to his acclaimed work on the Fallout series with the recent release of Fallout 4: Music from Far Harbor and Nuka World. The album contains 18 tracks from the Fallout 4 expansions by Zur, as well as one additional track by COPILOT Music + Sound (Ravi Krishnaswami, who we interviewed earlier this year, and Garrett Steele) – “Fallout 4 Nuka World Theme Song”.


Inon Zur has been composing for the series since 2008, when Fallout 3 released alongside Featured Selections from the Fallout 3 SoundtrackFar Harbor & Nuka World is the latest of the three Fallout 4 soundtrack releases, which have previously included the soundtrack to the original game and two vinyl releases – the Special Edition and Deluxe edition. Music from Far Harbor and Nuka World is available on iTunes, Spotify, and Amazon.

Posted on September 28, 2017 by Emily McMillan. Last modified on September 28, 2017.

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

A native and lifelong Texan, I currently work in software education while contributing news, reviews, and interviews to VGMO on the side. I love the feeling that comes with the discovery of a brand new soundtrack, and always look forward to the next rekindling of that excitement. Outside of VGMO, I enjoy playing piano, listening to classical music and film scores, and trying to go unnoticed in any stealth RPG I can find.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com