Dragon Quest XI Symphonic Suite to release later this month

Square Enix has announced that Dragon Quest XI will have a special arrangement album. The Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra will perform new arrangements from Koichi Sugiyama‘s soundtrack.

The soundtrack will consist of 2 discs, comprising of 19 tracks. Published by King Records, the symphonic suite will release on January 24th.

Posted on January 10, 2018 by Mathew Gallagher. Last modified on January 10, 2018.

Tags: ,

About the Author

Mathew Gallagher is a Sound Design graduate from the UK. During his degree, Mathew studied the latest in game audio techniques, including VR and Dolby Atmos. When not gouging out on JRPGs or racing games, you can find him listening to all sorts of soundtracks or retweeting game news. He's currently learning how to play violin, but it's safe to say his guitar playing is the better of his musical talents.

One Response to Dragon Quest XI Symphonic Suite to release later this month

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS