Sony Classical to release Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture soundtrack

The music for narratively-driven sci-fi adventure Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture looks set to receive the artistic recognition it deserves. Sony Classical, a record label that has released numerous top classical recordings, has announced it is publishing the soundtrack.


The Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture soundtrack will feature 28 pieces from the title composed by Dear Esther and Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs visionary Jessica Curry. It can be pre-ordered for 11 GBP from Amazon UK ahead of its August 7 release date now.

Posted on July 27, 2015 by Chris Greening. Last modified on July 27, 2015.

Tags: ,

About the Author

I've contributed to websites related to game audio since 2002. In this time, I've reviewed over a thousand albums and interviewed hundreds of musicians across the world. As the founder and webmaster of VGMO -Video Game Music Online-, I hope to create a cutting-edge, journalistic resource for all those soundtrack enthusiasts out there. In the process, I would love to further cultivate my passion for music, writing, and generally building things. Please enjoy the site and don't hesitate to say hello!

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :