Octopath Traveller Soundtrack Preview released

Following the demo for the anticipated rpg, Ocotpath Traveller last year, Square Enix has today released a preview soundtrack. The release features songs from the demo, composed by Yasunori Nishiki.

The soundtrack features 22 tracks and is only available from iTunes for $7.99. You can download the preview soundtrack from iTunes here.

Posted on January 31, 2018 by Mathew Gallagher. Last modified on January 31, 2018.

Tags: ,

About the Author

Mathew Gallagher is a Sound Design graduate from the UK. During his degree, Mathew studied the latest in game audio techniques, including VR and Dolby Atmos. When not gouging out on JRPGs or racing games, you can find him listening to all sorts of soundtracks or retweeting game news. He's currently learning how to play violin, but it's safe to say his guitar playing is the better of his musical talents.

2 Responses to Octopath Traveller Soundtrack Preview released

  1. slrc says:

    I’m fairly sure Yasutomo isn’t an alias, rather someone (or a machine maybe) got the reading of his name wrong. Again. It happens, haha. I remember JASRAC once got the reading wrong too (though this has been fixed now).

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com