Entire Halo 5 soundtrack available to Stream on SoundCloud

343 Industries have given Halo fans quite the treat today. The entire soundtrack for Halo 5: Guardians is available to stream on SoundCloud below ahead of its release as a two CD set and two LP set next week on October 30.

The Halo 5 -Guardians- Official Soundtrack features 39 tracks and 2 hours of music scored by in-house composer Kazuma Jinnouchi (Halo 4, Metal Gear Solid 4) and performed by the City of Prague Philharmonic. The soundtrack promises to pay homage to past entries in the series while capturing the intensity of the onscreen action.

Posted on October 20, 2015 by Chris Greening. Last modified on October 20, 2015.

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

I've contributed to websites related to game audio since 2002. In this time, I've reviewed over a thousand albums and interviewed hundreds of musicians across the world. As the founder and webmaster of VGMO -Video Game Music Online-, I hope to create a cutting-edge, journalistic resource for all those soundtrack enthusiasts out there. In the process, I would love to further cultivate my passion for music, writing, and generally building things. Please enjoy the site and don't hesitate to say hello!

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com