SuperSweep to release soundtracks for Synchronica and Caligula

SuperSweep have announced they will release two new soundtracks in coming months. The first is the Synchronica Original Soundtrack, which features the music for a new arcade rhythm game from Bandai Namco. Among the 13 featured artists are VGMO favourites Yuu MiyakeTaku Inoue, and Akitaka Tohyama. It will feature 27 tracks, including original music, classic and Touhou remixes, and a bonus medley DJ mixed by Atsushi Ohara.


Also in preparation is the Caligula Original Soundtrack featuring the music from an RPG developed by Aquria and published by FuRyu. The soundtrack features background music from original Shin Megami Tensei composer Tsukasa Masuko, as well as vocal performances from various artists.

Posted on August 5, 2016 by Chris Greening. Last modified on August 5, 2016.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About the Author

I've contributed to websites related to game audio since 2002. In this time, I've reviewed over a thousand albums and interviewed hundreds of musicians across the world. As the founder and webmaster of VGMO -Video Game Music Online-, I hope to create a cutting-edge, journalistic resource for all those soundtrack enthusiasts out there. In the process, I would love to further cultivate my passion for music, writing, and generally building things. Please enjoy the site and don't hesitate to say hello!

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :