RXN -Raijin- soundtrack coming this summer

Game music label SuperSweep will release the original soundtrack to RXN -Raijin- next month.  This two-disc set will feature music composed by Raito, KDES, BUCKET DRUMMER MASA, Yuzo Koshiro, and Shigeru Yoshida for the Nintendo Switch mech schmup.

Image Source: http://sweeprecord.biz/?pid=132161503

RXN -Raijin- Original Soundtrack will release on July 21 for 3240 JPY (~$30) and can be purchased at SuperSweep’s official website.

Posted on June 8, 2018 by Reilly Farrell. Last modified on June 8, 2018.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About the Author

Reilly Farrell is one part Bay Area electronic composer and one part capybara fanatic. He loves video game music and rodents of unusual size and wants the world to know how great they both are. Personal favorite soundtracks include The Legend of Zelda, The Legend of Legacy, The Legend of Dragoon, The Legend of Mana, and Katamari Damacy - which is also legendary. Drop a line anytime!

One Response to RXN -Raijin- soundtrack coming this summer

  1. Pingback: RXN -Raijin- Original Soundtrack To Be Released This Summer – ManaJournal.com

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com