Capcom announces new Breath of Fire, Okami and Monster Hunter albums

Capcom have announced that they will release three new albums in December through their in-house label Suleputer:

Breath of Fire 6 Original Soundtrack (December 9): This CD features the background music and theme song for the latest instalment of the RPG franchise, penned by Tales from Earthsea composer Tamiya Terashima


Monster Hunter X Original Soundtrack (December 16): This double-disc set features the orchestral soundtrack for the latest main entry in the top-selling franchise, scored by series’ longtimer Reo Uratani

Okami Arrangement Collection Vol. 4 -Healing- (December 16): Features 12 arrangements of favourites from the Wii score for featuring erhu, violin, viola, shinobue, Irish flute, tin whistle, piano, guitar, and bass.

Posted on October 7, 2015 by Chris Greening. Last modified on October 7, 2015.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About the Author

I've contributed to websites related to game audio since 2002. In this time, I've reviewed over a thousand albums and interviewed hundreds of musicians across the world. As the founder and webmaster of VGMO -Video Game Music Online-, I hope to create a cutting-edge, journalistic resource for all those soundtrack enthusiasts out there. In the process, I would love to further cultivate my passion for music, writing, and generally building things. Please enjoy the site and don't hesitate to say hello!

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :