Sony Classical to publish four-disc Final Fantasy XV soundtrack internationally

Sony Classical have announced that they will release the Final Fantasy XV Original Soundtrack internationally. The album will feature the same musical contents as Square Enix’s regular edition of the soundtrack released in Japan, namely 90 musical tracks across four CDs.


Amazon lists the album as being available for 29 EUR from February 3 (German store) and for 30 USD from March 3 (US store). Look out for our review of the album, which we had very mixed feelings about, in coming days.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by Chris Greening. Last modified on February 10, 2017.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About the Author

I've contributed to websites related to game audio since 2002. In this time, I've reviewed over a thousand albums and interviewed hundreds of musicians across the world. As the founder and webmaster of VGMO -Video Game Music Online-, I hope to create a cutting-edge, journalistic resource for all those soundtrack enthusiasts out there. In the process, I would love to further cultivate my passion for music, writing, and generally building things. Please enjoy the site and don't hesitate to say hello!

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :