Enemy Front limited edition features Cris Velasco’s soundtrack

Today City Interactive and Bandai Namco Games announced a limited edition release for their World War II shooter Enemy Front. In addition to exclusive missions, guns, and downloadable content, the title will feature an official soundtrack disc. The limited edition package will be available when the game launches on June 13.


Fresh from scoring Company of Heroes II, God of War and Borderlands veteran Cris Velasco will be contributing to this score. “As a longtime fan of the WWII based first-person shooter, I couldn’t be happier to be scoring Enemy Front,” said Cris. “Their unique take on this game is allowing me to write some very melodic and emotional music. It’s turning out to be one of my favourite scores so far!”

Posted on April 10, 2014 by Chris Greening. Last modified on April 10, 2014.

Tags: , ,

About the Author

I've contributed to websites related to game audio since 2002. In this time, I've reviewed over a thousand albums and interviewed hundreds of musicians across the world. As the founder and webmaster of VGMO -Video Game Music Online-, I hope to create a cutting-edge, journalistic resource for all those soundtrack enthusiasts out there. In the process, I would love to further cultivate my passion for music, writing, and generally building things. Please enjoy the site and don't hesitate to say hello!

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com