NieR Automata Piano Collections tracklist announced

Earlier this year, Square Enix announced that Keiichi Okabe would be producing a Piano Collections for acclaimed title NieR Automata. Today, Square Enix announced the 12 tracks that will be featuring on the album, which you can find below the jump.

The arrangers and performers for the album were also announced, alongside the tracklist. They are; Dai Sakakibara, marasy, Keigo Hoashi, yo suzuki (akisai), Mariko Taguchi, Yasumasa Kumagai, Yabuki Taku, Ryota Kikuchi and Duke of Pianeet.

The tracklist is as follows;

  1. Weight of the World
  2. Amusement Park
  3. A Beautiful Song
  4. City Ruins
  5. Dependent Weakling
  6. Peaceful Sleep
  7. Copied City
  8. Voice of no Return
  9. Bipolar Nightmare
  10. The Tower
  11. The Sound of the End
  12. Vague Hope


More information, including previews for each track is available on Square Enix’s official website.

Posted on April 11, 2018 by Mathew Gallagher. Last modified on April 11, 2018.

Tags: ,

About the Author

Mathew Gallagher is a Sound Design graduate from the UK. During his degree, Mathew studied the latest in game audio techniques, including VR and Dolby Atmos. When not gouging out on JRPGs or racing games, you can find him listening to all sorts of soundtracks or retweeting game news. He's currently learning how to play violin, but it's safe to say his guitar playing is the better of his musical talents.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :