Materia Collective announces Stardew Valley Piano Collections

Game music label Materia Collective announced earlier this week via Twitter that it has begun recording piano arrangements for a Stardew Valley tribute album.  Titled Stardew Valley Piano Collections, the album will feature the talents of Stardew Valley creator and composer Eric Barone, arranger Matthew Bridgham, and pianist Augustine Gonzales of UNDERTALE Piano Collections fame, with David Peacock – co-creator of UNDERTALE Piano Collections – taking on session lead duties.

You can learn more about the upcoming Stardew Valley piano album and view a sample of the score here.

Posted on April 14, 2018 by Reilly Farrell. Last modified on April 14, 2018.

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Reilly Farrell is one part Bay Area electronic composer and one part capybara fanatic. He loves video game music and rodents of unusual size and wants the world to know how great they both are. Personal favorite soundtracks include The Legend of Zelda, The Legend of Legacy, The Legend of Dragoon, The Legend of Mana, and Katamari Damacy - which is also legendary. Drop a line anytime!

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :