Hisayoshi Ogura releases new three-track CD

The music of Hisayoshi Ogura (aka OGR), former leader of the Zuntata team and the composer of the Darius franchise, was celebrated at ‘Wavemaster presents Zuntata Night’ earlier this week. During the event, it was announced that Ogura has prepared a new CD. The CD will feature three tracks centred around a common concept:


1) Model K -scientist’s delusion- [New Original Track]
2) Negative Return -Apollo11- [Based on COZMO -Zuntata 25th Anniversary-]
3) SiLent ErRors -Un-True- [Based on Vectros Soundtrack]

The album is availasble now and can be ordered at official website for 1500 JPY. To learn more about OGR, read our extensive interview with him.

Posted on April 11, 2015 by Chris Greening. Last modified on April 11, 2015.

Tags: , , , ,

About the Author

I've contributed to websites related to game audio since 2002. In this time, I've reviewed over a thousand albums and interviewed hundreds of musicians across the world. As the founder and webmaster of VGMO -Video Game Music Online-, I hope to create a cutting-edge, journalistic resource for all those soundtrack enthusiasts out there. In the process, I would love to further cultivate my passion for music, writing, and generally building things. Please enjoy the site and don't hesitate to say hello!

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com