For Whom the Alchemist Exists soundtrack features Yoko Shimomura

Symphony No. 5/Tablier Communications have announced that they will be publishing the soundtrack to For Whom the Alchemist Exists. Joining the gumi Sound Team is respected composer Yoko Shimomura, who is best known for her work on Kingdom Hearts, Street Fighter II and Final Fantasy XV. Yoko Hikasa is providing her voice to the soundtrack and is known for her work on the animated series K-On!

The 40 track score will span two CDs and will be priced at 3500 JPY when the soundtrack releases on March 7th. A full track listing is available in Japanese here.

Posted on January 24, 2018 by Mathew Gallagher. Last modified on January 24, 2018.

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Mathew Gallagher is a Sound Design graduate from the UK. During his degree, Mathew studied the latest in game audio techniques, including VR and Dolby Atmos. When not gouging out on JRPGs or racing games, you can find him listening to all sorts of soundtracks or retweeting game news. He's currently learning how to play violin, but it's safe to say his guitar playing is the better of his musical talents.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :