Drakengard 3 Piano Score released by kmp


The 56-page piano score book for Drakengard 3 (titled Drag-on Dragoon 3 in Japan) has been released by kmp and can be purchased from CDJapan. Unlike most other Official Score books for video games which often feature only solo piano arrangements, this release also includes two accompaniment arrangements for anyone also wishing to perform the songs with a vocalist. No CD recording has been announced. Note that this is not to be confused with Square Enix Piano Collections, which feature intermediate to advanced solo piano arrangements, and also have CD releases.

The arrangements included are:

1. Kuroiuta (Piano Solo)
2. Kuroiuta (Accompaniment)
3. Kuroiuta (International Version, Piano Solo)
4. This Silence Is Mine (Piano Solo)
5. This Silence Is Mine (Accompaniment)
6. Descendeus (Piano Solo)
7. Aethervox (Piano Solo)
8. Censorial Sonata (Piano Solo)

The game’s score was composed by the MONACA team, who also composed the critically-acclaimed score for Nier. Check out our review of the Drakengard 3 soundtrack here.

Posted on June 4, 2014 by Christopher Huynh. Last modified on June 4, 2014.

Tags: , , , ,

About the Author

recently finished an undergraduate degree in Physics at McMaster University. He has some proficiency in singing, piano, organ, cello, and gaming. He hopes to continue exploring the vast world of music while sharing it with others however possible.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Recommended Sites

  • Join Our Community

    Like on FacebookFollow on TwitterSubscribe on RSS

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com